PlayStation “Days of Play” Sale

PlayStation gamers if you’re looking to jump into some the most talked-about games released over the past few months, now is the time. Sony is preparing to celebrate the E3 conference with some epic sales on some the top selling games on the PlayStation store with their “Days of Play” sale that started today June 9 and will end at 8 am PT on June 16.

PlayStation Plus is available for $10 Off, at $49.99( £39.20) for a 12- Month membership. There are also 25 games on sale as part of this one week deal:

Sony is additionally offering a $15 credit to customers who spend at least $100 by 11:59 pm PT on June 20. A full list of game prices can be found on Console or online at the Sony Entertainment Network Store. Sony’s 2017 E3 press conference will take place on Monday, June 12 at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET / 2 am BST, June 13, you can watch it live on www.twitch.tv/PlayStation.

 

Sponsored by Gamers Community

Lady Arsenic

Homo sapiens gamer made of starstuff currently on the adventure known as life. Lover of FPS, Survival and Horror genre games.
Lady Arsenic

Latest posts by Lady Arsenic (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: